Grimoire of power 30% !!

WHY ?
Magic already got spellshards, its OP to give them 30% spell damage ?!!!!!
tb, pyro and any magic heros shamans do nothing for them if they got spellshards and Grimoire of power, we just go for tanky build to survive 

just fix this please

Thank you

So tb or anyone will warning u before using his spells to use ur shrunken head ?

and a shaman with 2k dont counter spellshards with grimmore, anyone want to fix his KD now go for spellshards with grimmore GG

the problem is if anyone got those 2 items if he surprised you with pk or invs or whatever ur chance is 0.001% 

Imagine Ravenor or pebbles or pyro a lot of heroes got enough highly magic damage and a good magic items that puffs there spells and there is no need for 30% more damage, its just all a bout I don't like the concept of  "one shot kill" just please try to push the game to the team fights and not to a build for someone to go solo kills easy

Anyway I am not a pro player so ur thinking 99.9% better than me so its okay to keep it =P

Well if a pyro invests 10k+ gold to burst you down (pk+spellshards+grimoire) and you refuse to go any defensive item on a carry, then I don't know what to tell you 😄

• Like 3
Posted (edited)
38 minutes ago, Mr`Cactus said:

Well if a pyro invests 10k+ gold to burst you down (pk+spellshards+grimoire) and you refuse to go any defensive item on a carry, then I don't know what to tell you 😄

Sadly, he cant buy braincells in game.

Edited by Safrock
23 minutes ago, Mohamed said:

@Safrock Sadly discussion etiquette and good manners cant buy it in real life =P, just players in HoN with your character makes HoN community one of the worst.

If you really think that people in the internet actually care about your opinion, you are really wrong my man. The problem of the HoN community is other issue.