Jump to content

game lost even tho we won OO


Recommended Posts

Without checking the replay, I have an idea of what happened:

You probably disconnected once your team won and the stat-screen showed up. And you instantly joined the queue again and found a match (I'm not sure if spectating someone does the same, but it might).
In case you leave a game and join any other game while the old game is still "in progress", you'll get disconnected and get the penalty for it.
The important part here is that games are still "in progress" even after one team won!

To avoid this from happening to yourself, you either have to wait a couple of seconds before you join any other game (or the queue) or just stay inside the games until they actually end.

 

Edited by Manu311
Link to post
Share on other sites

Create an account or sign in to comment

You need to be a member in order to leave a comment

Create an account

Sign up for a new account in our community. It's easy!

Register a new account

Sign in

Already have an account? Sign in here.

Sign In Now
×
×
  • Create New...