Scout
When the scout puts his ward, I can see it, is this by design?
Why does the immovable character put an invisible ward and for 0.5 seconds I see him, I just walk up and take off, it seems to me not logical and unnecessary.
Geomanser
When I played it, I, being in invisibility, did not feel any inconvenience. However, I recently played against Geomanser and noticed such a thing, being in invisibility, he sometimes comes out of it just like that for a split second, no, we did not have a ward, he did not stand close to any character, he just seemed to would get out of invisibility for 0.3-0.5 seconds. What is it for? maybe I don’t know something, now playing as a geomancer I cannot feel invisible under the "E".
Night hound
This character has been causing me resentment since 2012 when I started playing this game. He is constantly buffed, buffed items that work perfectly on this character, if they suddenly decided to nerf him, they will definitely give him something in return, then they will understand that the nerf is inconvenient, they will remove the nerf that was introduced, and the buff that was left in exchange ...
as a result, his passive skill "Backstab" began to inflict not + 100% of agility in the back, but 120%.
His ultimate began to learn not on 6/11/16, but on 1/6/11.
His ultimate is now 3/9/15 agility.
And here I don’t remember exactly, but it seems that earlier it was impossible to throw the hatchet, remaining invisible, but now it is possible.
As a result, these buffs at level 11 began to give the character a short time to escape in invisibility and 15 attack speed, 15 attack, 15 * 120% = 18 attacks from the agility bonus in the back and + 20% from the rest of the agility in the back. And he at level 11 without items has 49 dexterity, a buff from 100% to 120% gave him somewhere else 10 damage in the back. In total, in a face-to-face battle, he received 15 attack speed and 15 damage, and when struck in the back, he received 43 damage.