Click here to go to the first staff post in this thread. Thread: HoN Tour Season 2 Playoffs STAT ATTACK ROUND 1

Results 1 to 3 of 3
  1.   This is the last staff post in this thread.   #1
    Offline
    S2 Staff Member S2 Games Staff
    Join Date
    Dec 2012
    Posts
    2,114

    HoN Tour Season 2 Playoffs STAT ATTACK ROUND 1





    Upcoming HoN Tour Season 2 Playoff Match:

    When:

    Tuesday Feb. 18th
    Winners Bracket Semis Match 1 - BGM vs. Ex-denial
    12:00 EST | 1800 CET
    Winners Bracket Semis Match 2 - Team NK vs Reason Gaming
    15:00 EST | 2100 CET

    Where:

    www.twitch.tv/honcast
    www.honcast.com



    STAT ATTACK Round 1:

    Here are some interesting stats that have been collected over the course of the HoN Tour Season. Check them out and let us know what you think about them! Expect to see new stats before each of the Playoff games this week. Here's Round 1:

    Highest Gold Per Minute (GPM)


    NoX - 534.59
    Chessie - 511.13
    Imbaboy - 503.93
    Haxx - 471.67
    fuZi - 451.83


    Highest Experience Per Minute (XPM)


    NoX - 621.30
    Imbaboy - 586.08
    Chessie - 584.60
    Haxx - 567.10
    Flensmeister - 549.20


    Three of a Kind (Most Hat-Tricks)


    Imbaboy - 38
    Chessie - 29
    fuZi - 28
    Haxxeren - 22
    Fibeli3 - 18


    Four Way (Most Quadkills)


    Chessie - 10
    Imbaboy - 9
    Haxxeren - 5
    Nox - 4
    fuZi - 4
    Fibeli3 - 4




    S2 Games: Dedicated employees serving dedicated gamers. Continuous development. Never-ending improvement.
    -----------------------------



    Adam "AceJR" Martinazzi | HoN Community Manager and Marketing Coordinator

  2. #2
    My body is ready for tonight!

  3. #3
    BMG vs Ex-Denial.

Posting Permissions

  • You may not post new threads
  • You may not post replies
  • You may not post attachments
  • You may not edit your posts
  •