Thread: Is it possible to pull on Grimm's Crossing?

Results 1 to 2 of 2
  1. #1

    Is it possible to pull on Grimm's Crossing?

    It seems unlikely, as you can't stack.

  2. #2
    Offline
    Account Icon
    Chat Symbol
    Join Date
    Sep 2011
    Location
    Chicago, IL, USA
    Posts
    9,518
    I haven't been able to stack the camps either, so I haven't moved onto trying to see if I can use them to even pull. But the lanes seem shorter to me enough so that if the lane is pushed, the clash point usually gets within a tower's range quick enough to neutralize that push and reset the clash point to midway between towers.

    Forum Moderators are not S2 Games employees. My posts in no way represent the view of S2 Games or any of its staff.

    Please use the report post function to have me review a post that you believe is breaking the Forum Rules.
    Check the Sticky Threads for additional information on this sub-forum and the Announcement Threads for more information about Heroes of Newerth as a whole!

    -----------------------------



    |Training Grounds Moderator | Support (1st/2nd)/Suicide Ringer For 1700-1800+ Scrims | Cupcake Baker ☆彡

Posting Permissions

  • You may not post new threads
  • You may not post replies
  • You may not post attachments
  • You may not edit your posts
  •