Will a spell targeted on a cd with nullstone proc his passive? If it doesn't, is that a reason not to get nullstone on cd?
A targeted spell on CD will proc both the nullstone and his passive. If the stone is on cooldown, then it will still proc the passive. The passive has no cooldown.
Whether or not to pick up a nullstone depends on how many targeted spells the enemy team has, although for corrupted I would consider a geometer's bane instead.
Forum Moderators are not S2 Games employees. My posts in no way represent the view of S2 Games or any of its staff.
Please use the report post function to have me review a post that you believe is breaking the Forum Rules.
Check the Sticky Threads for additional information on this sub-forum and the Announcement Threads for more information about Heroes of Newerth as a whole!