Thread: Leaver Percentage

Leaver Percentage

I am very eager to play the 'MatchMaking Mode' although I am not allowed to play because my leaver percentage is too high. I've been leaving a lot at the beginning when I started playing HoN, but now, I have stopped leaving and I leave very rarely. But my leaver percentage is still 15% and I need to play around 1700 more games to play MatchMaking. I think that S2 should develope a system where people who haven't leave for many,many games should be able to get their leaver percentage deducted. Or maybe S2 could have a day, where S2 clears all of the account's leaver percentage.
    I know that there is the "Reset Stats", but I don't have a Credit Card, my parents payed for it so I am very lucky to play HoN, but they won't pay anymore.
    Please consider this as a discussion because I beleive that there are many more people like me.

Thank You

I had to grind 379 games to play MM. All I can say is pay up or buckle up.

We don't want leavers in our matches. Serves you right to not be able to play MM. Go ruin pub games.

Quote Originally Posted by q_WARNING_p View Post
    I am very eager to play the 'MatchMaking Mode' although I am not allowed to play because my leaver percentage is too high. I've been leaving a lot at the beginning when I started playing HoN, but now, I have stopped leaving and I leave very rarely. But my leaver percentage is still 15% and I need to play around 1700 more games to play MatchMaking. I think that S2 should develope a system where people who haven't leave for many,many games should be able to get their leaver percentage deducted. Or maybe S2 could have a day, where S2 clears all of the account's leaver percentage.
    I know that there is the "Reset Stats", but I don't have a Credit Card, my parents payed for it so I am very lucky to play HoN, but they won't pay anymore.
    Please consider this as a discussion because I beleive that there are many more people like me.

Thank You