If you follow a friend and delete him afterwards you keep following him without being able to de-follow him.
I suggest you make it de-follow your "friend" when you delete him.
-Removed due to the rules. (my apologies)
Last edited by JimmehCake; 08-11-2010 at 04:14 PM.
No idea, I had restarted my client already.