PDA

View Full Version : Best item for Forsaken Archer.

SarEnityX
02-06-2010, 09:04 AM
Best item for Forsaken Archer

Let's discuss!
:D

Nani`
02-06-2010, 10:49 AM
By itself, i'd have to say Frostburn, because it gives her much needed survivability, some mana, damage, attack speed and ofc the slow and a movement speed bonus. All in all, a good item for her.
It gets outbeasted by the Geo' Bane - Savage Mace combo, though.

pwnz0r123
02-06-2010, 12:43 PM
nullfire

Dehorn
02-06-2010, 01:24 PM
always something better than frostburn

Puchi
02-06-2010, 01:37 PM
Charged hammer is nice ;)

Stickyrolls
02-06-2010, 01:44 PM
I usually go thunder claw and than shield breaker. I'm no fa pro though so idk.

Andycrapped
02-06-2010, 01:44 PM
Never get Shroud, people see your skeletons and follow you around :O

Nani`
02-06-2010, 02:42 PM
always something better than frostburn

combined with an other item, yeah. but on its own, there is no better item for FA. I usually dont build it myself, but on its own, as i said, its the best item she can get.

alliednoob
02-06-2010, 02:48 PM
frostburn -> charged hammer (possible geo bane) -> savage mace -> wingbow

if u get frostwolf u are an idiot so read the Forsaken Archer guide (in arrows we trust) to understand why movement speed + slow > just slow...

if ur getting split shot arrows instead of stats, plz go die...

enche
02-06-2010, 02:48 PM
Never get Shroud, people see your skeletons and follow you around :O
yes

and i vote for the lightning thingy

Lolololage
02-06-2010, 02:52 PM
Whispering helm.

Because you can get it in under 10 minutes easy and kiill 3/4 stacked camps using your ult with ease.

The only thing that gives you any issues are dragon masters, but youl only need 1 teammate at best because youl have 8 skeletons doing the dirty work.

From that moment on your a farming god, buy whatever you like.

Not to mention it gives good eary damage and you can kill the entire jungle as soon as you get it pretty much.

alliednoob