PDA

View Full Version : Sandwraith Discussion

iheartsj
10-23-2009, 02:44 AM
Honestly I'm sure there are several threads reguarding sandwraith.. maybe im just missing them. Anyway, For some reason he is by far my favorite hero. I've seen the post on the sandwraith builds but there was so much conflicting advice I got lost. Maybe im just a complete noob, or maybe they all work. Maybe they are situational. I have no idea, so specifics will go a long way with helping me figure out what im missing.

1. What items; and i mean all items, do you get with sandwraith. Boots, power supply, everything.

2. Leveling tactic. I seem to start falling behind with sw. Maybe its the way i play in general. Sw seems really really squishy starting out, and has loooow dps.

Any help would be appreciated...

dune
10-23-2009, 08:09 AM
[1]
Starting build for me is usually something like:

Healing Pot
Runes of Blight
Crown
3x Minor Totem

Just because he needs the HP regen (until more can come from a courier) and the stat-boost is ideal.