PDA

View Full Version : I don't remember the last time I won a game

RocKai
09-21-2011, 01:06 AM
I am no pro, but i am not the worst player out there. My KDR is around 0.9. And most importantly, I'm a solo queue player.

Here's the situation: There's always at least 1-2 retards in the game, it's not "OMG this thread again", No. I've just played a game where there is absolutely no team work at all. I was Scout, so when I found a 2-3 enemy team in group, the other 2 are farming in the other end. I asked for help to gank and surprise surprise, nobody gives a damn. My team had 2 scrubs, one is Chinaman2ez (MK 5-7), and BRASIL_ONLY (hag 7-11) who constantly go solo farming in the enemy river and die to ganks.

When I initiate together with Lego, nobody help us at all. Also KOTF was AFK. So I was left a decent lego, but 2 scrubs and a leaver. And they had Rampage, Pestilence, Pyro, Revenant, and MoA.

The situation is dire. The outcome is obvious. But if you were in my shoes, what would you do?

TL;DR. I was scout + a decent Lego, + 1 scrub MK + 1 scrub Hag. I farmed GM, Runed, and Shrunken already. Enemy is Ramp, Pest, Pyro, Rev, and MoA. What would you do?

:scou:

didderz
09-21-2011, 01:13 AM
Play mid and dominate them into a concede.

Personally I believe it to be the quickest way out of the low mmr **** fight.

xmangosx
09-21-2011, 01:29 AM
Lol'd at Brasil_Only haha

RocKai
09-21-2011, 02:18 AM
And I've just lost yet another. This is a fair fight though. Brown 1400 won the game with EW lol. That hero, there's no end of rage when you go against him lol.

Geronnymo
09-21-2011, 03:49 AM
1.) Dont state you played scout because people will simply tell you lost because of it (eventho thats obviously not true).

2.) Dont call out other players. Its just rude and people are less likely to help people that act like A-holes.