PDA

View Full Version : Multiple Alt Avatars [Pick Your Favorite!]

Egonor
04-20-2011, 04:54 PM
I've devised a couple alt avatars for heroes that don't have any yet. Some are better then others and the photos are roughly photoshopped as I am not an artist.

Key:
A [P] in front of a trait means that it may fit the avatar but is not necessary to complete the avatar (either to cut costs of creation and/or the coin cost.)
Model: denotes that the model has changed. As this is required for "alt avatars" this section will mainly be comments on the look of the character, either expanding on the image or correcting it.
Sounds: explains the new sounds that may fit the suggested avatar included possible lines and phrases that differ from the default.
Animations: explains any animation changes that would be required to fit the suggested avatar and to realize its fullest potential.

:pred: Child Predator

http://i.imgur.com/4KYKh.png

The name is obviously meant for humor and not supporting child endangerment. It can be changed if against the moral fiber of the game. The picture is just a bunch of various reference images.
Model: Most if not all of the armor would be removed and the scheme of the baby items can be changed to pink for more humor. I only chose blue because Predator is male. The binky can be hanging from the side of his mouth as the hero needs to eat, and a bottle can be held in the other hand, the picture being too cluttered already.
[P]Sounds: His voice is very manly and it would be ideal if his voice were changed to baby talk however, it is not required, as it would be humorous to see a strong hero in a vulnerable outfit.

:legi: Larry (Bird) Legionnaire

http://i.imgur.com/gVslU.jpg