PDA

View Full Version : [Interface] Severe bug after changing language



AlcaDotS
01-23-2011, 06:20 AM
After I changed the language to Vietnamese HoN bugged, after changing back to English the bugs remained. As you can see in the screenshot I can see the amount of coins I have and the items in my vault, but still the log-in is showing and i can't join games.

http://img20.imageshack.us/img20/102/buggedafterchanginglang.png (http://img20.imageshack.us/i/buggedafterchanginglang.png/)

AlcaDotS
01-23-2011, 09:48 AM
I checked changing to french, and the same happens then aswell. Haven't tried other languages

ElementUser
01-23-2011, 11:25 AM
Restarting the client should fix this though, correct?

Evil_Andrex
01-23-2011, 06:44 PM
I can change to whatever language and the only problem is that the text for any part of the store comes up as something like "mstore_product186_desc"

The problem immediately goes away when I change back to English.


I only got the problem in the screenshot once, after I changed back to english from another language.

And logging out and in fixes it.