PDA

View Full Version : Candles blocks buttons



GlemSom
10-22-2010, 01:38 PM
On a 4:3 screen, the candles still block buttons (In lobby).

Evil_Andrex
10-22-2010, 07:03 PM
Any screenshots?

GlemSom
10-23-2010, 12:10 PM
Any screenshots?

Sadly it's impossible to provide a proper screenshot due to the forum file limitations. So, till they are fixed - here's a cropped image attached.

Ayevee
10-23-2010, 12:12 PM
I think the candels should go behind everything just like the spiderwebs.

Evil_Andrex
10-23-2010, 01:09 PM
My screen doesn't go small enough to test this...

Vahn
10-23-2010, 09:28 PM
You should be able to upload the screen shot to a picture hosting site and post it here.
http://tinypic.com/ is probably the easiest site to do it with since it doesn't require signing up to use it.

Evil_Andrex
10-23-2010, 10:33 PM
Mods can see the images, and also that little snippit is perfectly fine for showing us.

Vahn
10-23-2010, 10:37 PM
ah ok then, id test it but my screen doesn't go small enough either.

Yukari
10-30-2010, 11:06 AM
Same :/

ElementUser
10-30-2010, 11:25 AM
I confirmed it on my monitor.

It's 4:3....D: