View Full Version : [Game Play] [1.0.11] Invisible Heroes

09-09-2010, 02:53 AM
when the game starts up it seems 2 of the 5 players on the team (1 being me) is invisible, has anyone else had this problem? just updated to 1.0.11.

09-09-2010, 02:57 AM
yep patch ****ed the game

09-09-2010, 02:58 AM
yah thats what i was thinking happened... geez they need to like find a way to pretest the patches before they make them live.

09-09-2010, 03:02 AM
they know and it should be fixed in 1-2.

09-09-2010, 03:04 AM
cool, thanks.

09-09-2010, 03:15 AM
same thing just happened in our game, 2v2 both of team 1 was invis(being us)

09-09-2010, 03:16 AM
same thing just happened in our game, 2v2 both of team 1 was invis(being us)
the rumor i hear is its if you right click to ghost pick your hero at any time itll give you this bug, i have yet to try it but i will.

EDIT: ok, so it is indeed if you ghost pick then wait till the timer runs out, so we just have to not ghost pick until they officially fix it.

P.S.: Also my friend got the invis bug but he restarted his hon and he was able to see his hero when he rejoined the game.

09-09-2010, 03:26 AM
I have had the same problem, apparently the problem only occurs when don't left-click select your hero before starting. If you right click select (hidden select) or just random without pushing the random button then your hero and all of its effects will not be displayed.

I have tested this in a practice game and in a real game.

09-09-2010, 03:50 AM
If u reconnect once there are invisible heros u can see them again, but still its extremely annoying. Also the game seems to crash when evere there are invisible heroes. im not gona play till its fixed

09-09-2010, 03:55 AM
yeh just dc then reconnect and all is well

09-09-2010, 04:23 AM
1? - cant see some heroes, they r invisiblel. from both teams
2? - after reconnecting, everyone apeers ok. but before 15min every one disconnects.
3? - cant reconnect to the game.

PSR loss? not sure yet

09-09-2010, 04:49 AM
No psr loss, also new update it should be fine now

09-09-2010, 05:11 AM
yup, its fixed. thanks S2

09-09-2010, 10:12 AM